## **Parents Teacher Association**

]	Name	Designation
1	Sh. Kishan Chand Aggarwal	President
2	Sh. Raj Kumar Wadhwa	Secretary
3	Aastha Bajaj	Member
4	Gopal Saini	Member
5	Anu Bansal	Member
6	Smt. Seema	Member
7	Smt Jaspreet Kaur	Member
8	Sh. Ravi Sahni	Member
9	Sh. Ashish Dhamija	Member
10	Sh. Vijay Kathuria	Member